Traverse Forum banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
69 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
In case you hadn't stumbled across the other thread sharing which Travers I have, I'm a very recent owner of a Silver Ice Metallic Traverse, LS model.

In the near future (hopefully :-\) I look to add the following mods. Some of these are OEM and should fit right on with no problems, others will be aftermarket so I hope that you guys can chime in and give me some pointers and also whether or not it would be a good idea to add these mods. It's my first time ever seriously considering adding any mods whatsoever, to any vehicle.

OEM
-color-coded (silver) mirrors with side-turn markers.
-color-coded (silver) body-side molding (LTZ one).
-LTZ rear bumper for dual-exhaust.
-Over-head entertainment system.
-These wheels ---->http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v170/SBTexans08/OEMGM17802988CHROME.jpg

AFTERMARKET
-Dual-exhaust with sound like that found on Infiniti FX45. Let me know if this is feasible.
-Sound, of course.
-Pinstripe (if someone could post a pic to see just how pinstripes actually fair on the Traverse. I have yet to see one with pinstripes on)

Thanks, all! :thumb:

·
Registered
46 Posts
I like the wheels in the picture, but I've seen them on an Acadia or Enclave and wasn't as happy with them...personal taste completely though so do go by what I am saying.